Department of Psychiatry
School of Medicine Queen's University

2016 Awards

2016 Departmental Awards

Faculty Excellence in Research - 
Dr. Xudong Liu
Jim Owen Excellence in Teaching Award - Dr. Simon O'Brien
Exemplary Service to the Department - Dr. Ruzica Jokic
Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching - Dr. Rob Malone
Excellence in a Mentorship Role - Dr. Eric Prost
Excellence in Clinical Services - Dr. Neeraj Bajaj