Department of Psychiatry
School of Medicine Queen's University

2011 Awards

Faculty Excellence in Research – Dr. Dallas Seitz
Staff Excellence in Teaching – Dr. Renee Fitzpatrick
Excellence in Clinical Service – Dr. Carolyn Woogh
Exemplary Service to the Department – Dr. Nasreen Roberts
Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching – Dr. Simon O’Brien
Excellence in a Mentorship Role – Dr. Susan Ilkov-Moor

Dr. Roumen Milev and Dr. Carolyn Woogh