Department of Psychiatry
School of Medicine Queen's University

2010 Awards

Faculty Excellence in Research – Dr. Jeanette Holden
Staff Excellence in Teaching – Dr. Susan Finch
Excellence in Clinical Service – Dr. Joe Burley and Dr. Valerie Goff
Exemplary Service to the Department – Dr. Deborah Elliott
Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching – Dr. Cherie Jones-Hiscock
Excellence in a Mentorship Role – Dr. Nasreen Roberts

External Awards:

2010 Limestone Education Outstanding Service Award – Dr. Nasreen Roberts
2010 Thomas and Alice Miller Memorial Prize – Dr. Deborah Elliott
2010 Betty Havens Award for Knowledge Translation in Aging – Dr. Ken Le Clair