Department of Psychiatry
School of Medicine Queen's University

Faculty Awards

2017 Departmental Awards

Faculty Excellence in Research -
Dr. Lindy Kilik
Jim Owen Excellence in Teaching Award - Dr. Nishardi Waidyaratne-Wijeratne
Exemplary Service to the Department - Dr. Roumen Milev
Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching - Dr. Cherie Jones-Hiscock
Excellence in a Mentorship Role - Dr. Nam Dinh Doan
Excellence in Clinical Services - Dr. Tariq Hassan
Outstanding Contribution to Postgraduate Education - Dr. Ruzica Jokic

Additional Awards for 2017

Michael Condra Outstanding Student Service Award - Dr. Renee Fitzpatrick
OMA Advocate for Students and Residents Award - Dr. Melissa Andrew