Department of Psychiatry
School of Medicine Queen's University


The Department is organized into Divisions along service lines following demographic characteristics or epidemiological identifiable populations. All Divisions support special programs for academic purposes and clinics for service delivery.

The divisions are:

  • Adult Psychiatry
  • Child and Youth Psychiatry
  • Developmental Disabilities
  • Forensic Psychiatry
  • Geriatric Psychiatry
  • Community Psychiatry Program

We hope you will explore all of the services we offer to gain a better understanding of the full range of care we provide.